New In Color – Concord Crush

June 5, 2010 at 7:00 am Leave a comment

I’m going to be posting some cards over the next few days that feature Stampin’ Up!’s new In Colors.

The In Colors will now stick around for 2 years instead of just one! And every other year they’ll add new ones, so that means next year we’ll get 5 more! I love this, seeing as how I always fall in love with these colors, and this year is no different!

The first new In Color I’m featuring is Concord Crush. This is a deep, intense purple, which is very on trend now! I can see using this in many color combos! I paired it in this card with our new Core Color Wild Wasabi (you may remember as an In Color from a couple years ago), and our new Core Color Crumb Cake.

Does Crumb Cake look familiar to you? It should! It’s the color formally known as Kraft, and now as a Core color, we now have all the inks and goodies to match! YAY!


All Supplies Stampin’ Up unless otherwise noted:
Stamps – Because I Care (New Level 1 Hostess Set)
Colors -Concord Crush, Wild Wasabi, Crumb Cake

Entry filed under: Stamping. Tags: , .

Sneak Peek! New In Colors – Poppy Parade & Blushing Bride

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers

2010

June 2010
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blogs/Sites I like!