What I’ve been up to…

March 22, 2010 at 9:35 pm 1 comment

I’ve finally finished (well almost finished) the little side project I’ve been working on the past 3 weeks.

It’s actually been a work in progress for much more than 3 weeks, I’ve just been busy PAINTING for the past 3 weeks. My brother in law custom built this piece for me…and I have to say, he did an amazing job! It’s not completely done, because the four smaller openings on the bottom will be getting custom doors he still needs to finish up. The shelf is about 12 or 14 feet wide by almost 9 feet tall.

I can’t wait to get all my books and scrapbooks on it!

Here it is in all it’s glory…


Maybe now that’s pretty much done, I can get back to posting some crafty things for ya’ll!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m a bad blogger! New Downloads for MDS!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Melissa  |  June 4, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    I’d love to see it once you get it filled. It’s always fun to see others’ organizational ideas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

2010

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blogs/Sites I like!


