2010!

January 1, 2010 at 10:20 pm 5 comments

I’m starting off 2010 with a project I had a lot of fun with – my 2010 calendar!

I used MDS to create this calendar. These were created as a 5×7 card in MDS (just keep adding pages for each month), but then I exported them as .jpgs and printed them as 4×6 pictures to slide into a flip album I already have.

The calendar grids themselves are from Geek Girl and can be found here — 2010 calendar

Stampin’ Up! does have calendar grids available for download – I just preferred to use Geek Girl’s since the numbers were already filled out (I know, call me lazy!).

Here’s January’s calendar – I think it turned out so cute! I’ll post the other pages at the beginning of each month!

Happy 2010 to you!

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking. Tags: , , .

Happy New Year!! Butterfly Flutterbies…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cheryl  |  January 1, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    Thank you for your comment.

    I love this calendar. I need to make something like this for myself.

    Happy New Year!

    Reply
  • 2. Mary G.  |  January 1, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    GREAT job! Love how you included a photo on the page!!! It really personalizes it!

    Happy New Year!

    Reply
  • 3. geekgirl415  |  January 2, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I love it!!! I’m so glad someone used my calendar in MDS to know it works!!! Awesome job!!

    Reply
  • 4. MDS Monday « Supercraftygirl!  |  February 1, 2010 at 8:14 am

    […] of MDS Monday, I’ll share my February Calendar! You can see January’s calendar HERE along with all details on how I made […]

    Reply
  • 5. MDS Monday « Supercraftygirl!  |  May 23, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    […] May 23, 2010 I know we’re coming up on the end of May, but I just realized I never shared my May Calendar! All the details on how I made these using My Digital Studio are HERE […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

2010

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blogs/Sites I like!


