Snowflake Medallion

November 22, 2009 at 11:54 pm 1 comment

My poor little blog here is so very neglected. I’ve been so busy with other things, that my good intentions to post more here just never quite come to fruition! The good news though, I’m on vacation at the beach, and it’s raining, so I figured it would be the perfect opportunity to catch ya’ll up! Last week I had some semi-major construction going on at my house (pics will be up as soon as the project is done!), an Open House, a benefit dance to attend, and not to mention, preparing for the vacation I’m on now!

So, enough about me- onto the stamping!

I made these cards for the Open House I participated in last week. They were pretty popular! I plan on making a lot more of these to sell at a Vendor Holiday Bazaar we’re having at my office next week (ugh…more I need to do!!)…

I couldn’t decide which color combo I liked best…so here’s all three!

Colors: Old Olive & Real Red

Colors: Bashful Blue & Brilliant Blue

Colors: Real Red & Bashful Blue

All Supplies Stampin’ Up unless otherwise noted:
Stamps – Medallion, Four the Holidays
Paper – Naturals White Cardstock
Accessories – Rhinestone brad from the Pretties Kit, Stamping Sponges, Snowflake Punch, Stamp-a-majig

Entry filed under: Stamping. Tags: , .

Technique Tuesday – Direct to Rubber Sponging Technique Tuesday – Embossed Rectangle

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  November 23, 2009 at 9:13 am

    These are all beautiful and pretty simple! All three color combinations are fabulous, and for selling it’s a great idea to have different color combos for your customers to choose from. Absolutely beautiful! I hope the rest of your vacation isn’t rained out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

2010

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blogs/Sites I like!


