My Digital Studio Sneak Peek!!

September 4, 2009 at 9:03 pm 3 comments

My preordered copy of My Digital Studio arrived today! That’s my favorite perk of being a Stampin’ Up! demo- early access to products! This will be available for purchase on October 1st.

I’ve been playing around with My Digital Studio (aka ‘MDS’) a little this evening, and ohmygosh…it is soooo fun! And easy too!

You can start with predesigned projects, or, you can start from scratch. I wanted to go all out and start with a blank page just to see how hard it was…and it’s not at all!

There are over 2000 elements available in MDS. I couldn’t decide what to work with first! There are endless possibilities!

card1-001
My Digital Studio ingredients:
Stamps – Simple Friendship, One of a Kind
Paper – Brocade
Colors – Pumpkin Pie, Bashful Blue
Embellishments – Brads, Grosgrain ribbon, Scallop Circle punch

Entry filed under: Stamping. Tags: , .

The most complicated card ever… MDS Monday

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Vicki  |  September 5, 2009 at 5:06 am

    Beautiful job! Blessings to you!

    Reply
  • 2. Amanda  |  September 5, 2009 at 9:37 am

    It looks like there will be so much you can do with this. Great example of what can be done. TFS.

    Reply
  • 3. Paige  |  September 5, 2009 at 9:45 am

    I’m looking forward to seeing more MDS projects, as I’m just not sure it is something I would use. So TFS!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

2010

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blogs/Sites I like!


