New Holiday Mini Available! (and info on My Digital Studio!!!)

September 1, 2009 at 9:28 am Leave a comment

The brand new Stampin’ Up! Holiday Mini Catalog is now available!

HolidayMini_US_thumb

Click the image of the Catalog to open! Orders may be placed via my site. CLICK HERE to place your order today!

Also, My Digital Studio will be released for sale on October 1st…however, I am preordering my copy today! As soon as I get it I will post some samples! My Digital Studio (MDS) is a digital program that can be used for scrapbooking, card making, calendar making, journaling, and MORE!

Computer Challenged? Have no fear! I will be offering one-on-one classes and support with your purchase of MDS!

Edited to add: If you already own a product such as Adobe Photoshop/Elements/CS, that’s ok! Stampin’ Up! will be offering the digital downloads separately from the software, so you can use these images too, WITHOUT being required to purchase MDS.
The Digital downloads can be purchased and downloaded on-demand at my website starting October 1st!

Be sure to check out the new line of Build A Bear stamps, dies, and designer paper! How cute are they?!

Entry filed under: Stamping. Tags: .

Basket Fest! Cupcake Gift Bag

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

2010

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blogs/Sites I like!


